‘We Are The Catalyst’ Tease Their Album ‘Elevation’ Releasing Awesome Single ‘Open Door’

Announcing “Elevation” – The immense new album scheduled for take-off on the 2nd of September

“10 / 10 Mind-blowing vocals….. the most exciting prospect to emerge out of the Nordic nation in the last few years” – GMA

“We Are The Catalyst have set the benchmark for modern metal bands” – Matt Seddon UK Promoter

“I literally cannot get over Cat’s vocals…..Incredible” – www.getyourrockout.co.uk

“13 Addictive Tracks…..Phenomenal” – http://www.new-reviews.co.uk

“Stretching the boundaries of the rock music genre” – Johnny Main – MetalTalk.net

“A huge avalanche….Genius” – Kronus Mortus Magazine

“Simply Stunning, move over Evanescence” – Ozzy Osbourne (ex) Bass player Terry Nails

Elevation is available for Pre-Order / Purchase at




The track listing for “Elevation” is:

  1. Delusion
  2. A Million Claws
  3. Our Dark World
  4. Open Door
  5. Without Fear
  6. One More Day
  7. Alive
  8. Askja
  9. Home
  10. Never Ending Night
  11. Life Equals Pain








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s